loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Jan 2020

Thursday Jan 23

7:30 pm

Rebirth Brass Band

Sponsored by KCCK 88.3 FM

$15 – $25

Tuesday Jan 28

7:30 pm

Mandolin Orange

with Kate Rhudy | Sponsored by Kim Schillig, Realtor

$35 – $55

Feb 2020

Saturday Feb 01

8:00 pm

Chapo Trap House

Co-presented with First Fleet Concerts

$15 – $25

Thursday Feb 06

8:00 pm

Friday Feb 14

8:00 pm

The Second City

Laughing for All the Wrong Reasons | Sponsored by James Investment Group, Inc.

$32.50 – $37.50

Saturday Feb 15

8:00 pm

The Second City

Laughing for All the Wrong Reasons | Sponsored by James Investment Group, Inc.

$32.50 – $37.50

Mar 2020

Tuesday Mar 03

8:00 pm

Saturday Mar 07

8:00 pm

Guster: An Evening of Acoustic Music & Improv

Featuring A String Section + A Cast of Comedy Friends

$21 – $56

Friday Mar 13

8:00 pm

Live at The Mill: Gladie

Support TBA | Presented by Mission Creek

$10 – $13

Friday Mar 20

7:30 pm

SOLD OUT – Live at The Mill: Bob Mould

SUNSHINE ROCK - Spring 2020 Solo Electric | Supporting Artist: Jason Narducy | Mission Creek Presents

$20 – $35

Saturday Mar 21

8:00 pm

Gaelic Storm

Sponsored by moengroup & Micky's Irish Pub

$36.50

Thursday Mar 26

8:00 pm

Welcome to Night Vale

with special guest Eliza Rickman

$32.50

Friday Mar 27

8:00 pm

Dweezil Zappa

Hot Rats Live! + Other Hot Stuff 1969 Tour

$35 – $75

Apr 2020

Wednesday Apr 01

7:00 pm

Mission Creek Festival: Samantha Irby

Reading + Conversation with Megan Stielstra

$5 – $10

Thursday Apr 02

7:00 pm

Friday Apr 03

7:00 pm

Saturday Apr 04

7:00 pm

Thursday Apr 16

7:30 pm

The Jayhawks

Support: The Mastersons

$15 – $33.50

Friday Apr 24

8:00 pm

May 2020

Sunday May 03

7:00 pm

Tig Notaro

Support TBA

$20 – $59.50

Friday May 22

7:30 pm

Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives

Marty Stuart is the Pilgrim | Support: TBA

$15 – $180

Friday May 22

8:00 pm

Live at The Mill: Lilly Hiatt

with Beth Bombara | Co-presented by Dead Coast Presents

$15

+ Export Events