loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Sep 2021

Sunday Sep 26

7:30 pm

Cat & Nat Live

In Real Life & Real Clothes

$15 – $99

The Englert Theatre

Thursday Sep 30

5:30 pm

Oct 2021

Sunday Oct 03

3:00 pm

Tuesday Oct 05

7:30 pm

Thursday Oct 07

7:30 pm

Friday Oct 08

7:00 pm

Lucy Dacus

with Bartees Strange

SOLD OUT

The Englert Theatre

Sponsored by:

Kim Schillig, REALTOR

Sunday Oct 10

7:30 pm

Drive-By Truckers

with Buffalo Nichols

$15.00 – $37.50

The Englert Theatre

Tuesday Oct 12

7:30 pm

Nurse Blake

The PTO Comedy Tour

$20 – $55

The Englert Theatre

Wednesday Oct 13

7:30 pm

Pokey LaFarge

with Esther Rose

$15.00 – $26.50

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Oct 16

7:00 pm

Canceled – An Acoustic Evening with Dispatch

With Special Guest: Emelise

$20.00 – $37.50

The Englert Theatre

Co-Presented by:
First Fleet Concerts

Sunday Oct 17

7:00 pm

Taj Mahal Trio

$45 – $65

The Englert Theatre

Tuesday Oct 19

7:00 pm

Trey Kennedy: The Are You For Real? Tour

Limited Availability

$20 – $99

The Englert Theatre

BUY TICKETS »

Co-presented by:
Live Nation & Premier

Saturday Oct 23

7:30 pm

Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives

with Cedar County Cobras

$15 – $180

The Englert Theatre

Sunday Oct 24

7:30 pm

Monday Oct 25

7:00 pm

An Evening with David Sedaris

Limited Availability

$53

The Englert Theatre

BUY TICKETS »

Presented by:
Show and Tell

Tuesday Oct 26

7:00 pm

An Evening with David Sedaris

Limited Availability

$53

The Englert Theatre

BUY TICKETS »

Presented by:
Show and Tell

Wednesday Oct 27

7:30 pm

Dar Williams

with Heather Maloney

$15 – $50

The Englert Theatre

Friday Oct 29

7:30 pm

Saturday Oct 30

12:00 pm

Nov 2021

Monday Nov 01

7:00 pm

Wednesday Nov 03

8:00 pm

Todd Snider

with Chicago Farmer

$15 – $25

The Englert Theatre

Friday Nov 05

2:00 pm

Tuesday Nov 09

7:30 pm

CANCELED – David Cross – Elegance Redefined

with Sean Patton

$25 – $145

The Englert Theatre

Thursday Nov 11

7:30 pm

Richard Thompson

$20 – $59.50

The Englert Theatre

Thursday Nov 11

7:30 pm

Thursday Nov 18

7:00 pm

Tim Dillon: A Real Hero

$29.50 – $49.50

The Englert Theatre

BUY TICKETS »

Co-Presnted by Live Nation

Friday Nov 19

7:30 pm

Saturday Nov 20

7:30 pm

Kyle Kinane

The “So…Where Were We” Tour

$15.00 – $26.50

The Englert Theatre

Dec 2021

Friday Dec 10

7:30 pm

Mary Lattimore

with Ana Roxanne

$10 – $20

The Englert Theatre

Friday Dec 17

8:00 pm

Paula Poundstone

$38.50 – $58.50

The Englert Theatre

Jan 2022

Thursday Jan 20

7:30 pm

Watkins Family Hour

$20 – $32

The Englert Theatre

Feb 2022

Friday Feb 04

7:30 pm

Anaïs Mitchell

with Bonny Light Horseman

$20 – $45

The Englert Theatre

Friday Feb 25

7:30 pm

Bettye LaVette

$20 – $35

The Englert Theatre

Mar 2022

Wednesday Mar 02

7:00 pm

Mardis Gras Mambo 2022

Featuring The Dirty Dozen Brass Band and Nathan & The Zydeco Cha Chas

$15 – $35

The Englert Theatre

Sunday Mar 06

7:30 pm

Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy & Matt Sweeney “Superwolves” & Jonathan Richman

with Emmett Kelly and Tommy Larkins

$20 – $35

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Mar 12

8:00 pm

Sunday Mar 13

7:00 pm

Bruce Cockburn

$20 – $50

The Englert Theatre

Tuesday Mar 29

7:30 pm

Apr 2022

Thursday Apr 21

7:30 pm

Kathleen Madigan

$20 – $50

The Englert Theatre

May 2022

Sunday May 22

7:30 pm

Janis Ian

$15 – $45

The Englert Theatre

Jun 2022

Friday Jun 17

8:00 pm

Welcome to Night Vale

$15 – $36

The Englert Theatre

Oct 2022

Thursday Oct 06

7:00 pm

+ Export Events