loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Jan 2021

Thursday Jun 24

12:30 pm

Stages Season Pass

Now 1/2 the price!

$55 – $115

Online Event

BUY TICKETS »

Individual performances co-presented with:
Dead Coast Presents
Feed Me Wierd Things

Jun 2021

Wednesday Jun 30

7:00 pm

Jul 2021

Wednesday Jul 07

7:00 pm

Stages: Stephanie Catlett

with Suzanne Wedeking

$5 – $10

Online Event

BUY TICKETS »

Co-Presented with:
Dead Coast Presents

Sponsored by:
Toyota of Iowa City

Thursday Jul 08

6:30 pm

Mission Creek Summer Sessions

ADE & Caleb "The Negro Artist" Rainey

Free

Wetherby Park

Wednesday Jul 14

7:00 pm

Wednesday Jul 21

7:00 pm

Monday Jul 26

9:00 am

Acting Out!

For incoming 4-6 Graders

$225 – $350

The Englert Theatre

Wednesday Jul 28

7:00 pm

Aug 2021

Wednesday Aug 04

7:00 pm

Stages: Claire Nunez

$5 – $10

Online Event

BUY TICKETS »

Sponsored by:
Toyota of Iowa City

Co-Presented with:
Feed Me Weird Things

Wednesday Aug 11

7:00 pm

Stages: Hannah Frey

$5 – $10

Online Event

BUY TICKETS »

Sponsored by:
Toyota of Iowa City

Co-Presented with:
Dead Coast Presents

Thursday Aug 12

6:30 pm

Mission Creek Summer Sessions

Artists TBA

Free

Willow Creek Park

Wednesday Aug 18

7:00 pm

Stages: Aseethe

$5 – $10

Online Event

BUY TICKETS »

Sponsored by:
Toyota of Iowa City

Co-Presented with:
Feed Me Weird Things

Sep 2021

Thursday Sep 09

6:30 pm

Mission Creek Summer Sessions

Artists TBA

Free

Northside District

Friday Sep 17

7:00 pm

Leo Kottke

$33.50 – $53.50

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Sep 18

8:00 pm

Ben Railway Robey

$16 – $22

The Englert Theatre

Wednesday Sep 22

8:00 pm

Parker Millsap

with H.C. McEntire

$15 – $20

Gabe’s

Sunday Sep 26

7:30 pm

Cat & Nat Live

In Real Life & Real Clothes

$15 – $99

The Englert Theatre

Oct 2021

Wednesday Oct 06

7:30 pm

Bonnie “Prince” Billy & Jonathan Richman

Featuring Emmett Kelly and Tommy Larkins

$20 – $35

The Englert Theatre

Thursday Oct 07

7:30 pm

Friday Oct 08

7:00 pm

Lucy Dacus

$15 – $25

The Englert Theatre

Sunday Oct 10

7:30 pm

Drive-By Truckers

with Buffalo Nichols

$15.00 – $37.50

The Englert Theatre

Tuesday Oct 12

7:30 pm

Nurse Blake

The PTO Comedy Tour

$20 – $55

The Englert Theatre

Wednesday Oct 13

7:30 pm

Pokey LaFarge

with Esther Rose

$15.00 – $26.50

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Oct 16

7:00 pm

An Acoustic Evening with Dispatch

With Special Guest: Emelise

$20.00 – $37.50

The Englert Theatre

Sunday Oct 17

7:00 pm

Taj Mahal Trio

$45 – $65

The Englert Theatre

Tuesday Oct 19

7:00 pm

Trey Kennedy: The Are You For Real? Tour

Limited Availability

$20 – $99

The Englert Theatre

BUY TICKETS »

Co-presented by:
Live Nation & Premier

Saturday Oct 23

7:30 pm

Sunday Oct 24

7:30 pm

Monday Oct 25

7:00 pm

An Evening with David Sedaris

Limited Availability

$53

The Englert Theatre

BUY TICKETS »

Presented by:
Show and Tell

Tuesday Oct 26

7:00 pm

An Evening with David Sedaris

Limited Availability

$53

The Englert Theatre

BUY TICKETS »

Presented by:
Show and Tell

Wednesday Oct 27

7:30 pm

Dar Williams

with Heather Maloney

$15 – $50

The Englert Theatre

Friday Oct 29

7:30 pm

Nov 2021

Wednesday Nov 03

8:00 pm

Todd Snider

with Chicago Farmer

$15 – $25

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Nov 20

7:30 pm

Kyle Kinane

The “So…Where Were We” Tour

$15.00 – $26.50

The Englert Theatre

Dec 2021

Friday Dec 17

8:00 pm

Paula Poundstone

$38.50 – $58.50

The Englert Theatre

Jan 2022

Thursday Jan 20

7:30 pm

Watkins Family Hour

$20 – $32

The Englert Theatre

Jun 2022

Friday Jun 17

8:00 pm

Welcome to Night Vale

$15 – $36

The Englert Theatre

+ Export Events