loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Oct 2019

Wednesday Oct 23

7:00 pm

Marc Broussard

with James Tutson & the Rollback

$15 – $28.50

Thursday Oct 24

8:00 pm

Bianca Del Rio

Presented by AEG

$39.50 – $199

Friday Oct 25

7:00 pm

The Moth – SOLD OUT

Presented by Iowa Public Radio

$40 – $75

Saturday Oct 26

11:50 pm

* SOLD OUT * Rocky Horror Picture Show

Co-produced with Comics in Action!

$20 – $22

Sunday Oct 27

7:00 pm

Alloy Orchestra Presents: Speedy

Co-presented with FilmScene

$10 – $20

Wednesday Oct 30

8:00 pm

Rhiannon Giddens with Francesco Turrisi

Sponsored by Sankofa Outreach Connection & West Music

$36.50 – $56.50

Thursday Oct 31

9:30 am

Navigating Your Narrative Workshop

Discovering the value of your story in the corporate world

$195 – $295

Nov 2019

Friday Nov 01

4:00 pm

Witching Hour 2019

Presented by The Englert Theatre and Little Village Magazine

$20 – $55

Friday Nov 01

6:00 pm

From Impossible to Inevitable: How Climate Action is Mainstreamed Globally

A Witching Hour Event | Sponsored by the University of Iowa College of Engineering

Free

Friday Nov 01

8:30 pm

Friday Nov 01

10:00 pm

Obnox

A Witching Hour Event

$5 – $55

Saturday Nov 02

7:00 pm

Saturday Nov 02

9:30 pm

Julio Torres

A Witching Hour Event

$10 – $55

Saturday Nov 02

10:30 pm

Shredders

A Witching Hour Event presented by Scope Productions | Support: Carrier Waves

$10 – $55

Thursday Nov 07

8:00 pm

The Talbott Brothers

Live at The Mill | with Dickie

$12 – $15

Thursday Nov 14

7:00 pm

The Cinematic Orchestra

Sponsored by Record Collector & The Makers Loft Iowa City

$15 – $30

Friday Nov 15

7:30 pm

Wilco

Live at The Paramount Theatre | Supporting Artist: Dickie

$42 – $58

Sunday Nov 17

3:00 pm

Wednesday Nov 20

7:30 pm

On A Winter’s Night

Featuring Christine Lavin, John Gorka, Patty Larkin, and Cliff Eberhardt

$36.50 – $56.50

Thursday Nov 21

8:00 pm

The Marcus King Band

Support: Aaron Lee Tasjan

$26.50

Dec 2019

Friday Dec 06

7:30 pm

The Nutcracker

Presented by Nolte Academy and The Englert Theatre

$20 – $40

Saturday Dec 07

2:00 pm

Saturday Dec 07

7:30 pm

The Nutcracker

Presented by Nolte Academy and The Englert Theatre

$20 – $40

Sunday Dec 08

2:00 pm

The Nutcracker

Presented by Nolte Academy and The Englert Theatre

$20 – $40

Sunday Dec 08

6:30 pm

The Nutcracker

Presented by Nolte Academy and The Englert Theatre

$20 – $40

Jan 2020

Thursday Jan 23

7:30 pm

Tuesday Jan 28

7:30 pm

Feb 2020

Friday Feb 14

8:00 pm

The Second City

Laughing for All the Wrong Reasons

$32.50 – $37.50

Saturday Feb 15

8:00 pm

The Second City

Laughing for All the Wrong Reasons

$32.50 – $37.50

Mar 2020

Saturday Mar 21

8:00 pm

Gaelic Storm

Sponsored by Micky's Irish Pub

$36.50

Friday Mar 27

8:00 pm

Dweezil Zappa

Hot Rats Live! + Other Hot Stuff 1969 Tour

$35 – $75

Apr 2020

Friday Apr 24

8:00 pm

+ Export Events