loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Dec 2018

Sunday Dec 16

2:00 pm

Allelujah!

National Theatre Live HD Rebroadcast • Sponsored by M.C. Ginsberg

$15 – $18

Friday Dec 21

8:00 pm

Euforquestra’s Home for the Holidays

with special guests Jon Wayne and the Pain • Co-presented with Gabe's

$17 – $22

Saturday Dec 22

2:00 pm

Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live HD Rebroadcast • Sponsored by M.C. Ginsberg

$15 – $18

Jan 2019

Saturday Jan 19

8:00 pm

Tuesday Jan 22

6:00 pm

Sunday Jan 27

7:00 pm

An Evening with Dawes

Passwords Tour | Sponsored by Rylan and Ross DeValois of Midamerica Securities Mgt. Co.

$40

Feb 2019

Friday Feb 08

8:00 pm

Demetri Martin

Wandering Mind Tour • Co-presented with Mammoth Live

$35 – $155

Wednesday Feb 13

7:30 pm

The Fab Four

The Ultimate Beatles Tribute | Sponsored by Rylan & Ross DeValois of MidAmerica Securities Mgt Co

$45 – $65

Friday Feb 15

8:00 pm

The Second City

It's Not You, It's Me • Sponsored by James Investment Group, Inc.

$32.50 – $37.50

Saturday Feb 16

8:00 pm

The Second City

It's Not You, It's Me • Sponsored by James Investment Group, Inc.

$32.50 – $37.50

Tuesday Feb 26

7:30 pm

Marcia Ball and Sonny Landreth

Sponsored by West Music

$36.50 – $56.50

Wednesday Feb 27

7:30 pm

Jeff Tweedy

with Buck Meek

$20 – $42.50

Thursday Feb 28

8:00 pm

Mar 2019

Monday Mar 04

8:00 pm

Thursday Mar 07

8:00 pm

Gaelic Storm

Sponsored by Micky's Pub

$36.50

Tuesday Mar 12

8:00 pm

Tuesday Mar 26

7:30 pm

St. Paul & the Broken Bones

Support: Michael Nau (Cotton Jones) | Sponsored by Rylan & Ross DeValois of MidAmerica Securities Mgt Co & Hothouse Yoga

$44.50

Apr 2019

Tuesday Apr 02

2:00 am

Tuesday Apr 02

8:00 pm

Jenny Lewis

with TBA | Mission Creek Festival 2019

Friday Apr 05

8:00 pm

Mitski

with Jay Som, Good Morning Midnight | Mission Creek Festival 2019

Saturday Apr 06

8:00 pm

Hurray for the Riff Raff

with Elizabeth Moen, TBA | Mission Creek Festival 2019

Sunday Apr 28

7:00 pm

David Sedaris – 2019

Presented by Show & Tell | Sponsored by IPR

$49.50

Monday Apr 29

8:00 pm

Neko Case

Shannon Shaw of Shannon and The Clams

$42.50

May 2019

Thursday May 02

8:30 pm

+ Export Events