loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Jun 2019

Saturday Jun 29

3:00 pm

Girls Rock! Showcase

Sponsored by the Tuesday Agency

Free – $12

Jul 2019

Friday Jul 05

10:30 pm

Thumbscrew

Live at The Mill | Co-presented by Witching Hour, Iowa City Jazz Festival, and Feed Me Weird Things

$12 – $15

Saturday Jul 13

12:00 pm

Shemekia Copeland

North Liberty Blues & BBQ | with Southern Culture on the Skids, Gloria Hardiman, & more

Free

Sunday Jul 14

2:00 pm

Small Island

HD Rebroadcast | Co-Presented with FilmScene

$9 – $18

Tuesday Jul 16

7:30 pm

Sunday Jul 21

7:30 pm

SASAMI

Live at The Mill

$15 – $18

Friday Jul 26

8:00 pm

John Paul White

Live at The Mill | Co-presented with Dead Coast

$20 – $22

Tuesday Jul 30

7:30 pm

Charlie Hunter & Lucy Woodward

Live at The Mill | Presented by the Englert

$20 – $25

Aug 2019

Monday Aug 05

2:00 am

Acting Out!

The Englert Theatre's Summer Youth Acting Camp | at Riverside Theatre

$225 – $350

Friday Aug 09

8:00 pm

Sunday Aug 11

2:00 pm

Frankenstein

HD Rebroadcast | Co-Presented with FilmScene | Sponsored by M.C. Ginsberg

$9 – $18

Friday Aug 16

8:00 pm

Scott Mulvahill

Live at The Mill

$13 – $15

Saturday Aug 17

8:00 pm

Trae Crowder Live

with Drew Morgan and Corey Ryan Forrester

$20 – $55

Sep 2019

Thursday Sep 05

8:00 pm

Justin Furstenfeld

An Open Book Tour

$30 – $45

Thursday Sep 05

8:00 pm

Diane Coffee

Live at The Mill

$10 – $13

Friday Sep 06

8:00 pm

Saturday Sep 14

7:30 pm

Nick Lowe’s Quality Rock and Roll Revue

Starring Los Straitjackets | Support: Esther Rose

$35 – $55

Wednesday Sep 18

8:00 pm

Soccer Mommy

Live at The Mill | Co-Presented by The Englert Theatre & Mission Creek Festival | Support: TBA

$16 – $18

Saturday Sep 21

8:00 pm

Elizabeth Moen

w. Elly H and Dana T | Sponsored by Zen Den Yoga & The Maker's Loft Iowa City

$10 – $15

Sunday Sep 22

7:00 pm

Friday Sep 27

8:00 pm

Becca Mancari

Live at The Mill

$12 – $15

Sunday Sep 29

3:00 pm

Oct 2019

Tuesday Oct 08

8:00 pm

Sinkane

Live at The Mill | Support: TBA

$16 – $18

Tuesday Oct 15

8:00 pm

Mat Kearney

Co-Presented with First Fleet Concerts

$32.50 – $55

Wednesday Oct 16

7:30 pm

An Evening with Branford Marsalis

Sponsored by Tallgrass Business Resources & the African American Museum of Iowa

$20 – $65

Thursday Oct 17

7:30 pm

Wednesday Oct 23

7:00 pm

Thursday Oct 24

8:00 pm

Bianca Del Rio

Presented by AEG

$39.50 – $199

Friday Oct 25

7:00 pm

The Moth – SOLD OUT

Presented by Iowa Public Radio

$40 – $75

Wednesday Oct 30

8:00 pm

Rhiannon Giddens with Francesco Turrisi

Sponsored by Sankofa Outreach Connection

$36.50 – $56.50

Nov 2019

Friday Nov 01

2:00 am

Witching Hour 2019

Presented by The Englert Theatre and Little Village Magazine

$15 – $55

Thursday Nov 07

8:00 pm

Thursday Nov 14

7:00 pm

The Cinematic Orchestra

Sponsored by Record Collector & The Makers Loft Iowa City

$15 – $30

+ Export Events