loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Mar 2019

Tuesday Mar 26

7:30 pm

St. Paul & the Broken Bones

Support: Michael Nau (Cotton Jones) | Sponsored by Rylan & Ross DeValois of MidAmerica Securities Mgt Co & Hothouse Yoga

$44.50

Wednesday Mar 27

7:00 pm

The Future of US Politics: Looking Ahead to 2020.

Presented by UI Public Policy Center

Free

Apr 2019

Tuesday Apr 02

2:00 am

Tuesday Apr 02

7:00 pm

Jenny Lewis

with The Watson Twins | Mission Creek Festival 2019

$39.50 – $89.50

Friday Apr 05

7:00 pm

Mitski – SOLD OUT

with Jay Som and Good Morning Midnight | Mission Creek Festival 2019

$22

Saturday Apr 06

7:00 pm

Hurray for the Riff Raff

with Elizabeth Moen and Nadalands | Mission Creek Festival 2019

$20

Sunday Apr 07

2:00 pm

National Theatre Live: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second

HD Rebroadcast | Co-presented with FilmScene | Sponsored by M.C. Ginsberg

$9 – $18

Tuesday Apr 09

7:00 pm

Patty Marx & Roz Chast

In Conversation with Lauren Haldeman | Presented by Prairie Lights

$25

Thursday Apr 11

7:00 pm

LUNAFEST 2019

Presented by Girls on the Run

$10 – $45

Friday Apr 12

8:00 pm

Friday Apr 12

10:00 pm

Saturday Apr 13

8:00 pm

An Evening with Leo Kottke

Sponsored by Artifacts

$33.50 – $53.50

Sunday Apr 28

7:00 pm

Monday Apr 29

8:00 pm

Neko Case

Shannon Shaw of Shannon and The Clams | Sponsored by Caucho

$42.50

Tuesday Apr 30

7:30 pm

The Allman Betts Band

with special guest JD Simo

$36 – $56

May 2019

Thursday May 02

8:30 pm

The Tallest Man on Earth

Sponsored by Goosetown Cafe & The Tuesday Agency

$35 – $55

Sunday May 05

2:00 pm

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

HD Rebroadcast | Co-Presented with FilmScene | Sponsored by M.C. Ginsberg

$9 – $18

Jun 2019

Sunday Jun 16

7:00 pm

Lake Street Dive

Englert Summer Series | with Nicole Atkins | Sponsored by Rylan & Ross DeValois of MidAmerica Securities Mgt. Co.

$39.50

Aug 2019

Monday Aug 05

2:00 am

Acting Out!

The Englert Theatre's Summer Youth Acting Camp | Englert Wavelength Series

$225 – $350

Oct 2019

Wednesday Oct 16

8:00 pm

An Evening with Branford Marsalis

Branford Marsalis Quartet | Sponsored by Tallgrass Business Resources

$20 – $65

Thursday Oct 24

8:00 pm

Bianca Del Rio

Presented by AEG

$39.50 – $199

+ Export Events