loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Feb 2024

Thursday Feb 29

7:30 pm

Mar 2024

Friday Mar 01

8:30 pm

Glitterer

with Glixen & Dolliver

$15 – $20

Gabe’s

BUY TICKETS »

Englert Presents:

Track Zero

Saturday Mar 02

6:30 pm

Gathe Raho

16th Annual South Asian A Cappella Competition

Free – $10

The Englert Theatre

BUY TICKETS »

Presented by:
Indian Student Alliance

Wednesday Mar 06

12:00 pm

Englert Public Building Tour

Free & open to the public!

Free

The Englert Theatre

Thursday Mar 07

7:00 pm

Dave Eggers In Conversation with Andre Perry for Looking Forward

The Annual Fundraiser for the Iowa City Public Library

Pay What You Can

The Englert Theatre

Friday Mar 08

7:30 pm

Beth Orton

with Pneumatic Tubes

$20 – $35

The James Theater

Saturday Mar 09

7:30 pm

Tab Benoit

with JD Simo

$20 – $50

The Englert Theatre

BUY TICKETS »

Co-Presented by:

T-Presents

Wednesday Mar 13

7:30 pm

Wednesday Mar 20

8:00 pm

Vincent Neil Emerson

$20

Wildwood Smokehouse & Saloon

Friday Mar 22

7:30 pm

J.E. Sunde

with Chrash

$15 – $25

The James Theater

Saturday Mar 23

7:00 pm

Dusty Slay

The Night Shift Tour

$35.75 – $75.75

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Mar 23

8:00 pm

Fruition

with Willy Tea Taylor

$15 – $20

Wildwood Smokehouse & Saloon

Thursday Mar 28

7:30 pm

Five for Fighting with String Quartet

with James Tutson

$20 – $55

The Englert Theatre

Friday Mar 29

7:00 pm

Ilyon Woo for Looking Forward

The Annual Fundraiser for the Iowa City Public Library

Pay What You Can

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Mar 30

7:00 pm

Old Friends: Red Cedar Chamber Music

Spring Concert

$17 – $27

The Englert Theatre

Apr 2024

Thursday Apr 04

5:00 pm

Mission Creek Festival 2024

Music + Literature + Community

$65 – $195

The Englert Theatre

Friday Apr 05

5:00 pm

Mission Creek Festival 2024

Music + Literature + Community

$65 – $195

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Apr 06

12:00 pm

Mission Creek Festival 2024

Music + Literature + Community

$65 – $195

The Englert Theatre

Wednesday Apr 10

7:30 pm

The Wood Brothers

with Jobi Riccio

$20 – $54.50

The Englert Theatre

Thursday Apr 11

7:30 pm

Martha Redbone

$20 – $48.50

The Englert Theatre

Friday Apr 12

7:30 pm

Oumou Sangaré

$10 – $35

The Englert Theatre

Friday Apr 12

8:00 pm

Ratboys

with Ducks Ltd. & Early Girl

$15 – $20

Gabe’s

BUY TICKETS »

Englert Presents:

Track Zero

Friday Apr 12

9:00 pm

Willy Tea Taylor

with Jordan Smart

$20

Trumpet Blossom Cafe

Wednesday Apr 17

7:30 pm

Indigo Girls

with Lucy Wainwright Roche

$59 – $89

The Englert Theatre

Thursday Apr 18

7:30 pm

Indigo Girls

with Lucy Wainwright Roche

$59 – $89

The Englert Theatre

Friday Apr 19

7:30 pm

Suzanne Vega

Old Songs, New Songs and Other Songs

$20 – $195

The Englert Theatre

BUY TICKETS »

Co-Presented by:

True Endeavors

Friday Apr 19

9:30 pm

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Solo Tour 2024

$25

The James Theater

Sunday Apr 21

7:30 pm

Pinky Patel

New Crown, Who Dhis

$10 – $65

The Englert Theatre

Tuesday Apr 23

7:30 pm

Caroline Rose

with Sophie Mitchell

$17 – $95

The Englert Theatre

BUY TICKETS »

Englert Presents:

Track Zero

Thursday Apr 25

7:30 pm

Lewis Black

Goodbye Yeller Brick Road, The Final Tour

$20 – $65

The Englert Theatre

Friday Apr 26

7:30 pm

Madeleine Peyroux

with Joy Clark

$25 – $64.50

The Englert Theatre

Tuesday Apr 30

7:30 pm

Alejandro Escovedo

with James Mastro

$20 – $38

The Englert Theatre

May 2024

Friday May 03

7:30 pm

BoDeans

$20 – $48

The Englert Theatre

Friday May 03

9:00 pm

Water From Your Eyes

with Friko

$12 – $15

The Englert Theatre

BUY TICKETS »

Englert and Gabe’s Presents:

Track Zero

Saturday May 04

7:30 pm

TAIKOPROJECT

$20 – $45

The Englert Theatre

Wednesday May 08

8:00 pm

John R. Miller

$15 – $20

Wildwood Smokehouse & Saloon

Friday May 10

5:30 pm

Crock-Pot Battle of the Bands

Englert Presents

FREE

United Action for Youth

Wednesday May 15

7:30 pm

Humbird

with Creekbed Carter Hogan

$15 – $25

The Englert Theatre

BUY TICKETS »

Intimate at The Englert

Jun 2024

Friday Jun 14

7:30 pm

Joe Pera

The PERAs Tour

$20 – $45

The Englert Theatre

+ Export Events
Season Supporters
Season Supporters