loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Feb 2019

Saturday Feb 23

6:30 pm

Tuesday Feb 26

7:30 pm

Marcia Ball and Sonny Landreth

Sponsored by West Music

$36.50 – $56.50

Wednesday Feb 27

7:30 pm

Jeff Tweedy – SOLD OUT

with Buck Meek | Sponsored by Kim Schillig, Realtor

$20 – $42.50

Thursday Feb 28

8:00 pm

I’m With Her

with Mipso | Sponsored by Cobble Hill

$45

Mar 2019

Saturday Mar 02

8:00 pm

Piff the Magic Dragon

The Lucky Dragon Tour | Co-presented with T-Presents

$15 – $50

Monday Mar 04

8:00 pm

Thursday Mar 07

8:00 pm

Gaelic Storm

Sponsored by Micky's Pub

$36.50

Tuesday Mar 12

8:00 pm

Friday Mar 15

8:00 pm

Sam Bush

Support: TBA

$33.50 – $53.50

Tuesday Mar 26

7:30 pm

St. Paul & the Broken Bones

Support: Michael Nau (Cotton Jones) | Sponsored by Rylan & Ross DeValois of MidAmerica Securities Mgt Co & Hothouse Yoga

$44.50

Apr 2019

Tuesday Apr 02

2:00 am

Tuesday Apr 02

7:00 pm

Jenny Lewis

with TBA | Mission Creek Festival 2019

$39.50 – $89.50

Friday Apr 05

7:00 pm

Mitski – SOLD OUT

with Jay Som and Good Morning Midnight | Mission Creek Festival 2019

$22

Saturday Apr 06

7:00 pm

Hurray for the Riff Raff

with Elizabeth Moen and Nadalands | Mission Creek Festival 2019

$20

Tuesday Apr 09

7:00 pm

Patty Marx & Roz Chast

In Conversation with Lauren Haldeman | Presented by Prairie Lights

$25

Thursday Apr 11

7:00 pm

LUNAFEST

Presented by Girls on the Run

$10 – $45

Friday Apr 12

8:00 pm

Saturday Apr 13

8:00 pm

An Evening with Leo Kottke

Sponsored by Artifacts

$33.50 – $53.50

Sunday Apr 28

7:00 pm

David Sedaris – 2019

Presented by Show & Tell | Sponsored by IPR

$49.50

Monday Apr 29

8:00 pm

Neko Case

Shannon Shaw of Shannon and The Clams

$42.50

Tuesday Apr 30

7:30 pm

The Allman Betts Band

with special guest JD Simo

$36 – $56

May 2019

Thursday May 02

8:30 pm

The Tallest Man on Earth

Sponsored by Goosetown Cafe & The Tuesday Agency

$35 – $55

Jun 2019

Sunday Jun 16

7:00 pm

Lake Street Dive

Englert Summer Series | with Nicole Atkins | Sponsored by Rylan & Ross DeValois of MidAmerica Securities Mgt. Co.

$39.50

Oct 2019

Thursday Oct 24

8:00 pm

Bianca Del Rio

Presented by AEG

$39.50 – $199

+ Export Events