loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Staff & Board

Englert Theatre Staff Members

Ioannis (Sam) Alexakis
Production & Facilities Manager
sam@englert.org

Merric Bower
Box Office Associate

Keegan Colletta Huckfeldt
Senior Production Manager
keegan@englert.org

Elly Hofmaier
Marketing Coordinator

Brian Johannesen
Senior Programming Manager
brian@englert.org

Ella Kang
Marketing Manager

Grace Merritt
Patron Services Manager

Craig Owsley
Box Office Lead

Andre Perry
Senior Artistic Advisor & Festival Director
andre@englert.org

Katie Roche
Development Director 
katie@englert.org

John Schickedanz
Interim Executive Director & Marketing Director
john@englert.org

Sarah Shonrock
Operations Director
sarah@englert.org

Kent Smith
Head Usher

Alannah Swenka
Membership Coordinator
alannah@englert.org

Gabi Vanek
Production & Lighting Coordinator

Box Office Staff

Amy Donovan
Sarah Ross

Production Technicians

Justin Comer
Dan Miller
Cody Schlader

Stagehands

Emily Haywood
Nora King
Lex Letourneau
Henry Mosher
Lojo Russo
Josh Seligman

Concessions Staff

Mac Chuchra
Alice Conroy
Annie Flood
Sarah Kersevich
Ambrose Kuleke
Whitney Martinez
Maggie Odegaard
Jack Roche
Coleen Schmillen
Jessie Shaw
Jackson Smith
Daniel Solon

Security Staff

Jessica Haarsma
Kyle Markham
Cara Prince

Board Members

Jesse Singerman  President
Rob Decker  Vice President
Angela Ibrahim-Olin  Treasurer
Nick Bergus  Secretary
Carl Brown Past President

Amber Capps
Timothy Hill
Amy Hospodarsky
Andy Martin
David Nembhard
Elliott Sohn

Season Supporters
Ongoing Supporters