loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Staff & Board

Englert Theatre Staff Members

Ioannis Alexakis
Audio & Lighting Engineer 
sam@englert.org

Claire Barrett
Marketing Coordinator
claire@englert.org

Dan Boscaljon
Staff Writer

Andrew Cook
Custodian

Erin Durian
House Manager

Caroline Edmunds-Diez
House Manager

Jessica Egli
Events Director
jessica@englert.org

Matt Heidel
Box Office Staff

Craig Owsley
Box Office Staff

Andre Perry
Executive Director
andre@englert.org

Nolan Petersen
Box Office Staff & Development Assistant

Matt “Red” Rebelsky
Senior Audio Engineer

Stacia Rain
Graphic Designer

Caleb Rainey
House Manager

Katie Robbins
Patron Services Manager 
katierobbins@englert.org

Emily Roberts
House Manager

Katie Roche
Development Director 
katie@englert.org

John Schickedanz
Marketing Director

Alexi Schlesinger 
Concessions Associate
alexi@englert.org

Sarah Shonrock
Operations Director
sarah@englert.org

Kent Smith
Head Usher

Gabi Vanek
Master Electrician

Connor Wade
Development Assistant
connor@englert.org

Adrienne Woodard
Custodian & Security

Board Members

Amy Hospodarsky  President
Andy Martin  Vice President
Jason Wagner  Treasurer
Nick Bergus  Secretary
Vickie Sharp Past President

JB Barnhouse
Carl Brown
Rob Decker
Todd Fanning
Timothy Hill
Brad Johnson
Nate Kaeding
Muneera Kapadia
Nellie Link
Joseph Moreland
Jesse Singerman
Elliott Sohn

Front of House Services

Bill Armento
Kenn Bowen
Joe Demarest
Emma Gray
Greg Jones
Tom Knapp
Savannah Lane
Jude McDonnell
Alison McGoff
Tommy McIlhon
Grace Merritt
Dave Moore
Alyson Neiner
Joseph Sceery
Lillian Smith
Tancy Zhou

Production Assistants

Justin Comer
Savannah lane
Alyson Neiner
Cody Schlader
Barrington Vaxter