loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Staff & Board

Englert Theatre Staff Members

Ioannis (Sam) Alexakis
Audio & Lighting Engineer 
sam@englert.org

Merric Bower
Box Office Staff 

Jessica Egli
Events Director
jessica@englert.org

Shawn Fliger
Custodian

Elly Hofmaier
Marketing Manager

Thomas Knapp
Box Office Staff

Craig Owsley
Box Office Staff

Andre Perry
Executive Director
andre@englert.org

Katie Roche
Development Director 
katie@englert.org

John Schickedanz
Marketing Director
john@englert.org

Sarah Shonrock
Operations Director
sarah@englert.org

Kent Smith
Head Usher

Gabi Vanek
Master Electrician

Board Members

Carl Brown  President
Jesse Singerman  Vice President
Todd Fanning  Treasurer
Nick Bergus  Secretary
Andy Martin Past President

Rob Decker
Timothy Hill
Amy Hospodarsky
Angela Ibrahim-Olin
Elliott Sohn

Front of House Services

Tom Knapp
Dave Moore

Production Assistants

Justin Comer
Dan Miller
Cody Schlader