loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Staff & Board

Englert Theatre Staff Members

Ioannis Alexakis
Audio & Lighting Engineer 
sam@englert.org

Claire Barrett
Marketing Assistant & Front of House Services
claire@englert.org

Pete Becker
Monitor Engineer
pete@englert.org

Dan Boscaljon
Staff Writer

Andrew Cook
Custodian

Erin Durian
House Manager

Caroline Edmunds-Diez
House Manager

Jessica Egli
Events Director
jessica@englert.org

Matt Heidel
Box Office Staff

Aly High
Marketing Director 
aly@englert.org

Nic Kraft
Lighting Designer & Maintenance Associate
nic@englert.org

Craig Owsley
Box Office Staff

Andre Perry
Executive Director
andre@englert.org

Nolan Petersen
Box Office Staff & Development Assistant

Matt “Red” Rebelsky
Senior Audio Engineer

Stacia Rain
Graphic Designer

Katie Robbins
Patron Services Manager 
katierobbins@englert.org

Emily Roberts
House Manager

Katie Roche
Development Director 
katie@englert.org

Emily Salmonson
House Manager & Box Office Staff

Alexi Schlesinger 
Concessions Associate
alexi@englert.org

Sarah Shonrock
Operations Director
sarah@englert.org

Kent Smith
Head Usher

Gabi Vanek
Master Electrician

Connor Wade
Development Assistant
connor@englert.org

Adrienne Woodard
Custodian & Security

Board Members

Vickie Sharp  President
Amy Hospodarsky  Vice President
Jason Wagner  Treasurer
Monica Moen  Past President, Secretary
Tim McDougall  Past President

Nancy Abram
JB Barnhouse
Nick Bergus
Carl Brown
Wally Chappell
Maggie Conroy
Rob Decker
Timothy Hill
Brad Johnson
Nate Kaeding
Muneera Kapadia
Nellie Link
Andy Martin
Joseph Moreland
Jesse Singerman
Elliott Sohn

Front of House Services

Noah Andrys
Bill Armento
Kenn Bowen
Joe Demarest
Emma Gray
Greg Jones
Tom Knapp
Savannah Lane
Jude McDonnell
Alison McGoff
Tommy McIlhon
Grace Merritt
Dave Moore
Alyson Neiner
Peter Rhomberg
Joseph Sceery
Lillian Smith
Tancy Zhou

Production Assistants

Justin Comer
Savannah lane
Alyson Neiner
Cody Schlader
Barrington Vaxter