loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Staff & Board

Englert Theatre Staff Members

Ioannis (Sam) Alexakis
Production Manager
sam@englert.org

Anastasia Byrne
Concessions Lead

Alex Chasteen
House Manager

Elly Hofmaier
Marketing & Programming Coordinator

Ashlee Hopkins
House Manager

Keegan Colletta Huckfeldt
Senior Production Manager
keegan@englert.org

Brian Johannesen
Senior Programming Manager
brian@englert.org

Ella Kang
Marketing Manager

Whit Martinez
House Manager

Kory May
Membership Coordinator
kory@englert.org

Grace Merritt
Patron Services Manager

Dave Moore
Security Lead

Craig Owsley
Box Office Lead

John Schickedanz
Executive Director
john@englert.org

Sarah Shonrock
Operations Director
sarah@englert.org

Kent Smith
Head Usher

Box Office

Nikki Andersen
Amy Donovan
Sam Meyer
Sarah Ross

Production Technicians

Justin Comer
Julia Corbett
E. Haywood
Dan Miller
Cody Schlader

Stagehands

Emily Arvidson
Mac Chuchra
Sam Hammond
Logan Kha
Nora King
Sophie Mitchell
Henry Mosher
Jack Roche
Jessie Shaw

Front of House

Olivia Allen
Mac Chuchra
Alice Conroy
Annie Flood
Sam Hammond
Sarah Kersevich
Ambrose Kuleke
Jack Roche
Jessie Shaw
Jackson Smith
Daniel Solon

Security

Jessica Haarsma
Kyle Markham
Cara Prince

Board Members

Jesse Singerman, President
Rob Decker, Vice President
Angela Ibrahim-Olin, Treasurer
Nick Bergus, Secretary
Carl Brown, Past President

Amber Capps
Timothy Hill
Amy Hospodarsky
Andy Martin
David Nembhard
Elliott Sohn

Season Supporters
Ongoing Supporters