loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Staff & Board

Englert Theatre Staff Members

Liv Allen
Event Coordinator

Ioannis Alexakis
Production Supervisor

Hannah Baez
Marketing Intern

Becca Breazeale
Patron Services Manager
e: becca@englert.org| p: (319) 519 6738

Elly Hofmaier
Programming Coordinator
e: elly@englert.org

Ashlee Hopkins
House Manager

Keegan Colletta Huckfeldt
Events Director
e: keegan@englert.org | p: (319) 519 6739

Brian Johannesen
Programming Director
e: brian@englert.org | p: (319) 519 6733

Ella Kang
Senior Marketing Manager
e: ella@englert.org | p: (319) 519 6737

James Kinkade
Concessions Lead

Bobi Knox
Marketing Intern

Whit Martinez
Community Engagement Coordinator
e: whit@englert.org | p:(319) 519 6736

Kory May
Membership Coordinator
e: kory@englert.org | p: (319) 519 6740

Dave Moore
Security Lead

Elisabeth Oster
Marketing Manager
e: elisabeth@englert.org

Craig Owsley
Box Office Manager
e: craig@englert.org

Paige Samek
Senior Development Manager
e: paige@englert.org | p: (319) 519 6734

John Schickedanz
Executive Director
e: john@englert.org | p: (319) 519 6735

Kent Smith
Head Usher

Box Office

Amy Donovan
Erin Durian
Sarah Kersevich
Sam Meyer

Production Technicians

Justin Comer
Julia Corbett
Haven Haywood
Dan Miller
Cody Schlader

Stagehands

Sam Hammond
Logan Kha
Nora King
Sophie Mitchell

Front of House Staff

Hannah Bagley
Emily Gomez
Jessica Haarsma
Molly Kresse
Alex Martinez
Demi Oo
Rachelle Schmidt

Security Staff

Carly McAndrews
Brad Pollpeter

Janitorial Staff

Sam Meyer
Melissa Sinclair

Facilities Staff

Marianna Coffey
Kent Reynolds

Board Members

Angela Ibrahim-Olin, President
Betsy Potter, Vice President
John Martinek, Secretary
Rob Decker, Past President

Nick Bergus
Dawn Bowlus
Amber Capps
Ernest Cox
Desiree Kilburg
Erin Pottebaum
Niki Prom
Roman Terrill

Season Supporters
Season Supporters