loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Staff & Board

Englert Theatre Staff Members

Ioannis Alexakis
Audio & Lighting Engineer 
sam@englert.org

Claire Barrett
Marketing Coordinator
claire@englert.org

Dan Boscaljon
Staff Writer

Caroline Edmunds-Diez
House Manager

Jessica Egli
Events Director
jessica@englert.org

Shawn Fliger
Custodian

Elly Hofmaier
Marketing Engagement Coordinator

Thomas Knapp
Box Office Staff

Savannah Lane
Programming Assistant

Grace Merritt
House Manager

Craig Owsley
Box Office Staff

Andre Perry
Executive Director
andre@englert.org

Nolan Petersen
Development Associate
nolan@englert.org

Matt “Red” Rebelsky
Senior Audio Engineer

Katie Robbins
Patron Services Manager 
katierobbins@englert.org

Katie Roche
Development Director 
katie@englert.org

John Schickedanz
Marketing Director
john@englert.org

Sarah Shonrock
Operations Director
sarah@englert.org

Kent Smith
Head Usher

Gabi Vanek
Master Electrician

Connor Wade
Development Associate
connor@englert.org

Board Members

Andy Martin  President
Carl Brown  Vice President
Todd Fanning  Treasurer
Nick Bergus  Secretary
Amy Hospodarsky Past President

JB Barnhouse
Rob Decker
Timothy Hill
Joseph Moreland
Jesse Singerman
Elliott Sohn
Jason Wagner

Front of House Services

Bill Armento
Greg Jones
Tom Knapp
Savannah Lane
Alison McGoff
Grace Merritt
Dave Moore
Joseph Sceery
Lillian Smith
Tancy Zhou

Production Assistants

Justin Comer
Savannah Lane
Dan Miller
Cody Schlader