loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Staff & Board

Englert Theatre Staff Members

Ioannis (Sam) Alexakis
Audio & Lighting Engineer 
sam@englert.org

Merric Bower
Box Office Staff 

Jessica Egli
Events Director
jessica@englert.org

Elly Hofmaier
Marketing Coordinator

Ella Kang
Marketing Manager

Grace Merritt
Patron Services Manager

Craig Owsley
Box Office Lead

Andre Perry
Senior Artistic Advisor & Festival Director
andre@englert.org

Katie Roche
Development Director 
katie@englert.org

John Schickedanz
Interim Executive Director & Marketing Director
john@englert.org

Sarah Shonrock
Operations Director
sarah@englert.org

Kent Smith
Head Usher

Alannah Swenka
Membership Coordinator

Gabi Vanek
Master Electrician

Board Members

Jesse Singerman  President
Rob Decker  Vice President
Angela Ibrahim-Olin  Treasurer
Nick Bergus  Secretary
Carl Brown Past President

Amber Capps
Timothy Hill
Amy Hospodarsky
Andy Martin
David Nembhard
Elliott Sohn

Front of House Services

Tom Knapp
Dave Moore

Production Assistants

Justin Comer
Dan Miller
Cody Schlader

Season Supporters
Ongoing Supporters