loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Oct 2022

Thursday Oct 06

7:00 pm

Thursday Oct 06

7:00 pm

Bones and All (Film Screening)

Opening Night of Refocus Film Festival

$12 – $65

The Englert Theatre

Friday Oct 07

7:30 pm

Broken Social Scene

with Jasmyn

$20 – $35

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Oct 08

7:30 pm

David Huckfelt & Pieta Brown

with Bo Ramsey

$10 – $27

The Englert Theatre

Wednesday Oct 12

7:30 pm

Friday Oct 14

7:30 pm

Saturday Oct 15

7:30 pm

Thursday Oct 20

7:30 pm

Mark Normand

All Over the Road Tour

$39.50 – $49.50

The Englert Theatre

BUY TICKETS »

Co-Presented by:
Mammoth Live

Friday Oct 21

7:30 pm

Chromic Duo

Witching Hour Series

$10 – $20

The James Theater

Thursday Oct 27

7:30 pm

Hrishikesh Hirway + Jenny Owen Youngs

Witching Hour Series

$10 – $20

The Englert Theatre

Thursday Oct 27

9:00 pm

Night Moves

with Shady Cove

$10 – $17

Gabe’s

Friday Oct 28

7:30 pm

The Beaker Brothers

A Tribute to The Allman Brothers to Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of Eat A Peach

$10 – $20

The Englert Theatre

Friday Oct 28

9:00 pm

Martin Sexton

$35 – $45

The James Theater

Saturday Oct 29

7:30 pm

Saturday Oct 29

11:30 pm

Rocky Horror Picture Show

$22

The Englert Theatre

BUY TICKETS »

Co-Presented by:
Comics In Action

Sunday Oct 30

7:30 pm

John Waters: False Negative

A Halloweeners Celebration

$20 – $49.50

The Englert Theatre

Nov 2022

Tuesday Nov 01

7:30 pm

Wednesday Nov 02

7:30 pm

Todd Snider

The American Troubadour Tour

$15 – $25

The Englert Theatre

Thursday Nov 03

7:30 pm

Friday Nov 04

6:00 pm

Lubomyr Melnyk

with Rachika Nayar

$20 – $32

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Nov 05

7:30 pm

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

with Marisa Anderson

$20 – $37.50

The Englert Theatre

Sunday Nov 06

5:00 pm

Allison Russell

with Sam Rae

$20 – $100

The Englert Theatre

BUY TICKETS »

Presented with:
Brix Wine & Cheese Shop
10th Anniversary Party

Wednesday Nov 09

7:30 pm

Clerks III: The Convenience Tour

$20 – $55

The Englert Theatre

BUY TICKETS »

Co-presented by FilmScene

Thursday Nov 10

7:30 pm

An Evening with Anne Lamott

On-Stage Conversation with Jenny Colville

$45 – $55

The Englert Theatre

Friday Nov 11

7:30 pm

Truthsgiving: The Truth Will Not Be Whitewashed

A Celebration of Indigenous Culture & History

Free

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Nov 12

4:00 pm

Mic Check Poetry Fest Showcase

Featuring Ebony Stewart & Patricia Smith

Free – $18

The Englert Theatre

Dec 2022

Friday Dec 02

7:30 pm

The Nutcracker 2022

Presented by Nolte Academy & The Englert Theatre

$20 – $42

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Dec 03

1:00 pm

The Nutcracker 2022

Presented by Nolte Academy & The Englert Theatre

$20 – $42

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Dec 03

7:30 pm

The Nutcracker 2022

Presented by Nolte Academy & The Englert Theatre

$20 – $42

The Englert Theatre

Sunday Dec 04

1:00 pm

The Nutcracker 2022

Presented by Nolte Academy & The Englert Theatre

$20 – $42

The Englert Theatre

Sunday Dec 04

6:30 pm

The Nutcracker 2022

Presented by Nolte Academy & The Englert Theatre

$20 – $42

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Dec 10

7:30 pm

Bill Frisell & Petra Haden

$20 – $38

The Englert Theatre

Jan 2023

Thursday Jan 26

7:30 pm

DC’s Reflecting Fools

Formerly known as Capitol Steps

$15 – $42.50

The Englert Theatre

+ Export Events
Season Supporters
Ongoing Supporters