loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Dec 2022

Friday Dec 02

7:30 pm

The Nutcracker 2022

Presented by Nolte Academy & The Englert Theatre

$20 – $42

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Dec 03

1:00 pm

The Nutcracker 2022

Presented by Nolte Academy & The Englert Theatre

$20 – $42

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Dec 03

7:30 pm

The Nutcracker 2022

Presented by Nolte Academy & The Englert Theatre

$20 – $42

The Englert Theatre

Sunday Dec 04

1:00 pm

The Nutcracker 2022

Presented by Nolte Academy & The Englert Theatre

$20 – $42

The Englert Theatre

Sunday Dec 04

6:30 pm

The Nutcracker 2022

Presented by Nolte Academy & The Englert Theatre

$20 – $42

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Dec 10

7:30 pm

Bill Frisell & Petra Haden

$20 – $38

The Englert Theatre

Wednesday Dec 14

6:30 pm

Festival of Carols

Free

The Englert Theatre

Sponsored by:
Gay & Ciha

Thursday Dec 15

6:00 pm

Friday Dec 16

7:30 pm

Winterland

A Very Grateful Holiday

$10 – $20

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Dec 17

7:30 pm

Englert Local Showcase Series

Ft. PYSOP, YXNG RASKAL, and Aseethe

$10 – $15

The Englert Theatre

Jan 2023

Saturday Jan 14

7:30 pm

Wednesday Jan 18

7:30 pm

Miguel Zenón

$20 – $35

The Englert Theatre

Friday Jan 20

7:30 pm

Saturday Jan 21

7:30 pm

Englert Local Showcase Series

Ft. Younger, Sophie Mitchell, and Death Kill Overdrive

$10 – $15

The Englert Theatre

Monday Jan 23

7:30 pm

2023 Lunar New Year Gala

Presented by The Iowa City Area Chinese Association

Free – $10

The Englert Theatre

Thursday Jan 26

7:30 pm

DC’s Reflecting Fools

Formerly known as Capitol Steps

$15 – $42.50

The Englert Theatre

Feb 2023

Saturday Feb 04

8:00 pm

Friday Feb 10

7:30 pm

Saturday Feb 11

7:30 pm

Thursday Feb 16

7:30 pm

Greg Brown Retirement Show

with Bo Ramsey

$20 – $42

The Englert Theatre

Friday Feb 17

7:30 pm

Greg Brown Retirement Show

with Bo Ramsey

$20 – $42

The Englert Theatre

Saturday Feb 25

7:30 pm

Englert Local Showcase Series

Ft. Sean Tyler, The Wilted, and 24thankyou

$10 – $15

The Englert Theatre

Mar 2023

Thursday Mar 02

7:30 pm

Leo Kottke

$20 – $46.50

The Englert Theatre

Friday Mar 03

7:30 pm

Tab Benoit

with JD Simo

$20 – $50

The Englert Theatre

BUY TICKETS »

Co-Presented by:
T Presents

Saturday Mar 04

7:30 pm

Gaelic Storm

$34 – $39.50

The Englert Theatre

Sunday Mar 12

8:00 pm

Eric Gales

with Ally Venable

$20 – $38

Wildwood Smokehouse & Saloon

Wednesday Mar 29

9:00 pm

+ Export Events
Season Supporters
Ongoing Supporters