loop-templates -> content-lv-empty.php starts here

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Nov 2018

Saturday Nov 03

8:00 pm

Gregory Alan Isakov

with special guest Pieta Brown | Sponsored by Hot House Yoga

$32.50

Sunday Nov 04

6:00 pm

Ailey II

Co-presented with Nolte Academy | Sponsored by Graduate Iowa City | Funding provided by the Community Foundation of Johnson County

$15 – $35

Wednesday Nov 07

8:00 pm

Marc Cohn

with Winona Forever • Sponsored by West Music

$36.50 – $56.50

Thursday Nov 08

8:00 pm

Saturday Nov 10

8:00 pm

The Pump and Dump Show

2018 Parentally Incorrect Tour

$35

Sunday Nov 11

7:00 pm

The Absolute Brightness of Leonard Pelkey

Presented by Summer of the Arts and Iowa City Pride

$15 – $30

Saturday Nov 17

8:00 pm

Celeste Barber

Co-presented with T-Presents

$25 – $50

Friday Nov 30

7:30 pm

The Nutcracker

Sponsored by Hills Bank & Trust

$22 – $38

Dec 2018

Saturday Dec 01

2:00 pm

The Nutcracker

Sponsored by Hills Bank & Trust

$22 – $38

Saturday Dec 01

7:30 pm

The Nutcracker

Sponsored by Hills Bank & Trust

$22 – $38

Sunday Dec 02

2:00 pm

The Nutcracker

Sponsored by Hills Bank & Trust

$22 – $38

Sunday Dec 02

6:30 pm

The Nutcracker

Sponsored by Hills Bank & Trust

$22 – $38

Friday Dec 07

8:00 pm

A Phil Vassar Christmas

Sponsored by Kiss Country 96.5 FM

$38.50 – $68.50

Monday Dec 10

8:00 pm

Richard Thompson Electric Trio

Support: Logan Ledger

$39.50 – $125

Monday Dec 10

8:00 pm

Richard Thompson

with Logan Ledger

$39.50 – $125

Wednesday Dec 12

6:30 pm

Festival of Carols 2018

Sponsored by Gay & Ciha

Free

Saturday Dec 15

8:00 pm

Winterland: Legends of ’77

Buffalo, NY on May 9, 1977 • Co-presented with Gabe's

$12 – $15

Sunday Dec 16

2:00 pm

Allelujah!

National Theatre Live HD Rebroadcast • Sponsored by M.C. Ginsberg

$15 – $18

Friday Dec 21

8:00 pm

Euforquestra’s Home for the Holidays

with special guests Jon Wayne and the Pain • Co-presented with Gabe's

$17 – $22

Saturday Dec 22

2:00 pm

Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live HD Rebroadcast • Sponsored by M.C. Ginsberg

$15 – $18

Jan 2019

Saturday Jan 19

8:00 pm

Wednesday Jan 23

7:30 pm

BLACK KLANSMAN: HOW RON STALLWORTH INFILTRATED THE KKK

Presented by University Lecture Committee

Free

Sunday Jan 27

7:00 pm

An Evening with Dawes

Passwords Tour | Sponsored by Rylan and Ross DeValois of Midamerica Securities Mgt. Co.

$40

Wednesday Jan 30

6:00 pm

Feb 2019

Friday Feb 08

8:00 pm

Demetri Martin

Wandering Mind Tour • Co-presented with Mammoth Live | Sponsored by Graduate Hotel Iowa City

$35 – $155

Wednesday Feb 13

7:30 pm

The Fab Four

The Ultimate Beatles Tribute | Sponsored by Rylan & Ross DeValois of MidAmerica Securities Mgt Co

$45 – $65

Friday Feb 15

8:00 pm

The Second City

It's Not You, It's Me • Sponsored by James Investment Group, Inc.

$32.50 – $37.50

Saturday Feb 16

8:00 pm

The Second City

It's Not You, It's Me • Sponsored by James Investment Group, Inc.

$32.50 – $37.50

Wednesday Feb 20

6:00 pm

Saturday Feb 23

6:30 pm

Tuesday Feb 26

7:30 pm

Marcia Ball and Sonny Landreth

Sponsored by West Music

$36.50 – $56.50

Wednesday Feb 27

7:30 pm

Jeff Tweedy – SOLD OUT

with Buck Meek | Sponsored by Kim Schillig, Realtor

$20 – $42.50

Thursday Feb 28

8:00 pm

I’m With Her

with Mipso | Sponsored by Cobble Hill

$45

Mar 2019

Friday Mar 01

5:00 pm

Gallery Walk

Starman Press + Mission Creek Festival: A Retrospective

Free

Saturday Mar 02

8:00 pm

Piff the Magic Dragon

The Lucky Dragon Tour | Co-presented with T-Presents

$15 – $50

Monday Mar 04

8:00 pm

Thursday Mar 07

8:00 pm

Gaelic Storm

Sponsored by Micky's Pub

$36.50

Sunday Mar 10

2:00 pm

National Theatre Live: Julie

HD Rebroadcast | Co-Presented with FilmScene | Sponsored by M.C. Ginsberg

$9 – $18

+ Export Events